Har-Ber Counseling Center

ACADEMICS, SOCIAL/EMOTIONAL SKILLS, COLLEGE, AND CAREERS

Har-Ber students are encouraged to meet with their school counselor to discuss important academic, personal-social, and career decisions. The Har-Ber Counselors strive to help all students reach their full potential.  

The school counselor's role is to help students achieve success in school and be prepared to meet the challenges of college and careers after graduation. School counselors advocate for students and serve as liaisons with teachers, administrators, and parents.

Parents are invited to call and schedule an appointment with their student's counselor regarding their student's school experience.

Counseling Center Sign

Contact Information

ğŸ“ž Phone
479-750-8777 

📠 Fax
479-306-4257

Office Hours

8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Monday - Friday

Counselors' Hours

8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Monday - Friday

New Enrollment

8:30 am - 11:30 am

Monday - Friday

Emergency 24-Hour Crisis Numbers

Arkansas Child Abuse Hotline
1-800-482-5964

Arkansas Crisis Center
1-888-274-7472

Suicide Prevention Hotline
1-800-273-8255

Crisis Text Line
📱 741741

Ozark Guidance Emergency: Benton and Washington Counties
479-750-2020
or
1-800-234-7052 

For immediate Emergency call 911 or go to the nearest Emergency Center

Counseling Center Staff

Ms. Lissett Navarro

Mrs. Lissett Navarro

Counseling Receptionist

lnavarro@sdale.org

Mr. David Clouse

Ms. Zuleika Perez

Counseling Receptionist

zuleika.perez@sdale.org

Mrs. Sonja Bennett

Ms. Sonja Bennett

Mrs. Gaby Shreve

Mrs. Gaby Shreve

Assistant Registrar

gshreve@sdale.org

Counselors

Mrs. Alonna Clark

Mrs. Alonna Clark

aclark@sdale.org

PHEdS House
Public and Human Education Services

Mrs. Alonna Clark

Mr. David Clouse

dclouse@sdale.org

ACME House
Architecture, Construction, Manufacturing and Engineering

Mrs. Jennifer Sugg

Mrs. Jennifer Sugg

jsugg@sdale.org

MEdS House
Medical and Educational Services

Mrs. Jennifer Hatch

Mrs. Jennifer Hatch

jhatch@sdale.org

ACDC House
Arts, Communication, and Design Community

Mrs. Colleen Foster

Mrs. Colleen Foster

cfoster@sdale.org

HABIT House
Har-Ber Agriculture, Business, and Information Technology

Mrs. Jennifer Keeling

Mrs. Jennifer Keeling

jkeeling2@sdale.org

Social Worker

Mr. Danny Martin

Mr. Danny Martin

dmartin2@sdale.org

Ozark Guidance

Mrs. Mackenzie Birdsong

Mrs. Mackenzie Birdsong

mbirdsong@sdale.org

Ozark Guidance